Congratulations!

You’re ready to train.

Whether you’re new to the industry or simply updating your hours; the Chartwise Driver CPC course will get you prepped for all that the road may throw at you.

So, select a date, complete the form at the bottom of the page, and we'll take care of the rest.

Upcoming Courses* on Team Valley

 

Driver CPC Courses in May 2019

  • Friday 17th May - Emergency First Aid FULLY BOOKED! v
  • SATURDAY 18th May - Safe Vehicle Loading FULLY BOOKED!
  • Monday 20th May – Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Documentation
  • Tuesday 21st May - Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 22nd May – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 23rd May – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 24th May – Health & Safety in Transport NEW COURSE!

 

Driver CPC Courses in June 2019

  • SATURDAY 1st June - Emergency First Aid FULLY BOOKED!
  • Monday 3rd June - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • Tuesday 4th June – Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 5th June – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 6th June – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 7th June – Emergency First Aid FULLY BOOKED!
  • Friday 7th June – Health & Safety in Transport
  • SATURDAY 8th June – Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 8th June  - Emergency First Aid FULLY BOOKED! (first aid qualification only)
  • SATURDAY 15th June - Health & Safety in Transport FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 22nd June – Safe and Economic Driving FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 22nd June  – Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 29th June - Safe Vehicle Loading FULLY BOOKED!
  • JUST ADDED** SATURDAY 29th June - Safe Vehicle Loading 

 

Driver CPC Courses in July 2019
  • Monday 1st July – Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs
  • Tuesday 2nd July – Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 3rd July – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 4th July – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 5th July – Emergency First Aid 2 SPACES LEFT (first aid qualification only)
  • Friday 5th July - Health & Safety in Transport
  • SATURDAY 6th July - Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 13th July – Company Procedures and Documentation FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 20th July – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Monday 22nd July – Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs
  • Tuesday 23rd July - Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 24th July – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 25th July – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 26th July – Emergency First Aid (first aid qualification only)
  • Friday 26th July - Health & Safety in Transport 
  • SATURDAY 27th July – Safe and Economic Driving FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 27th July  - Health & Safety in Transport FULLY BOOKED!

 

Driver CPC Courses in August 2019
  • SATURDAY 3rd August – Safe and Economic Driving
  • Monday 5th August – Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs
  • Tuesday 6th August – Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 7th August – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 8th August – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 9th August – Emergency First Aid (first aid qualification only)
  • Friday 9th August - Health & Safety in Transport 
  • SATURDAY 10th August – Safe Vehicle Loading
  • SATURDAY 17th August – Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • Monday 19th August- Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs
  • Tuesday 20th August – Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 21st August - Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 22nd August – Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 23rd August – Emergency First Aid (first aid qualification only)
  • Friday 23rd August - Health & Safety in Transport 
  • SATURDAY 31st August – Company Procedures and Documentation

 

 Driver CPC Courses in September 2019

  • Monday 2nd September - Drivers Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs
  • Tuesday 3rd September - Safe and Economic Driving
  • Wednesday 4th September - Safe Vehicle Loading
  • Thursday 5th September - Company Procedures and Documentation
  • Friday 6th September - Health & Safety in Transport 

 

FURTHER 2019 DATES ARE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

*Courses are subject to change at the discretion of Chartwise UK. For more information please review our Training Terms & Conditions.