Congratulations!

You’re ready to train.

Whether you’re new to the industry or simply updating your hours; the Chartwise Driver CPC course will get you prepped for all that the road may throw at you.

So, select a date, complete the form at the bottom of the page, and we'll take care of the rest.

Upcoming Courses* on Team Valley


 

Driver CPC Courses in August 2019

  • Thursday 22nd August – Company Procedures and Documentation FULLY BOOKED!
  • Thursday 22nd August – Company Procedures and Documentation - Area North, Team Valley FULLY BOOKED!
  • Friday 23rd August – Emergency First Aid (first aid qualification only
  • Friday 23rd August - Health & Safety in Transport FULLY BOOKED!
  • Friday 23rd August - Health & Safety in Transport- Area North, Team Valley
  • SATURDAY 24th August - Safe and Economic Driving FULLY BOOKED!
  • Friday 30th August - Safe Urban Driving (NEW COURSE!)
  • SATURDAY 31st August – Company Procedures and Documentation FULLY BOOKED!
  • NEW SATURDAY 31st August - Safe and Economic Driving - Area North, Team Valley FULLY BOOKED!

 

 Driver CPC Courses in September 2019

  • NEW Monday 2nd September - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs- Area North, Team Valley (10 SPACES LEFT!)
  • NEW  Tuesday 3rd September - Safe and Economic Driving - Area North, Team Valley
  • NEW  Wednesday 4th September - Safe Vehicle Loading- Area North, Team Valley
  • NEW Thursday 5th September - Company Procedures and Documentation - Area North, Team Valley
  • NEW Friday 6th September - Health & Safety in Transport- Area North, Team Valley
  • SATURDAY 7th September - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs FULLY BOOKED!
  • SATURDAY 7th September - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs - Area North, Team Valley
  • NEW SATURDAY 7th September- Safe and Economic Driving FULLY BOOKED!
  • NEW Monday 9th September - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs 
  • NEW Tuesday 10th September - Safe and Economic Driving 
  • NEW Wednesday 11th September - Safe Vehicle Loading 
  • NEW Thursday 12th September - Company Procedures and Documentation 
  • NEW Friday 13th September - Health and Safety Transport 
  • NEW SATURDAY 14th September - Company Documents and Procedures
  • Monday 16th September - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs 
  • Tuesday 17th September - Safe and Economic Driving 
  • Wednesday 18th September - Safe Vehicle Loading 
  • Thursday 19th September - Company Procedures and Documentation 
  • Friday 20th September - Health and Safety Transport 
  • NEW SATURDAY 21st September - Safe Vehicle Loading
  • NEW SATURDAY 28th September - Company Procedures and Documentation 

 

Driver CPC Courses in October 2019

  • NEW Monday 7th October - Drivers' Hours, WTD & Digital Tachographs 
  • NEW Tuesday 8th October - Safe and Economic Driving 
  • NEW Wednesday 9th October - Safe Vehicle Loading 
  • NEW Thursday 10th October - Company Procedures and Documentation 
  • NEW Friday 11th October - Health and Safety Transport 

 

FURTHER 2019 DATES ARE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

*Courses are subject to change at the discretion of Chartwise UK. For more information please review our Training Terms & Conditions.